Header Image red

University of Groningen
Faculty of Science and Enginering
Zernike Institute for Advanced Physics


Our group participates in the SEPOMO network
Supported and co-funded by the European Commission through the Horizon 2020 Marie Sklodowska-Curie ITN Programme, the SEPOMO network focusses on research on efficient photovoltaic devices.


Currently no items


Feb 1, 2018
OCMP welcomes Benedito Raul as a PhD student. Benedito will be participating in the SEPOMO project.

Jan 15, 2018
OCMP welcomes Nong Van Hoang as a PhD student. Nong will be participating in the SEPOMO project.

Jan 1, 2017
As from Jan. 1st, 2018, Maxim Pchenitchnikov is appointed as group leader of our research group. Congratulations Professor !

Oct 20, 2017
OCMP congratulates collaborator Ana Cunha (from the group of Thomas Lacour Jansen) with her successful defence of her PhD.

Sept 15, 2017
Oleg Kozlov successfully defended his PhD defence. Congratulations Oleg !!

Sept 1, 2017
OCMP welcomes Jan Hidding into our group. For the coming year Jan is going to do his master research with us.